home! Admissions /

Term dates & opening hours

Operating times are 9am to 3pm, 5 days per week, term time only

TERM/HOLIDAY DATES 2017/18

 

Closes on

Reopens on

Autumn term 2017
Half term
Christmas

Friday 27th October
Friday 22nd December

Monday 4th September
Tuesday 7th November

Spring term 2018
Half term
Easter

Friday 16th February
Thursday 29th March

Monday 8th January
Monday 26th February

Summer term 2018
Half term
Midsummer


Thursday 24th May
Friday 20th July

Monday 16th April
Tuesday 5th June


Training Days - School closed:
Monday 6th November 2017
Friday 25th May 2018
Monday 4th June 2018
Monday 23rd July 2018
Tuesday 24th July 2018

May Day – School closed
Monday 7th May 2018


TERM/HOLIDAY DATES 2018/19

 

Closes on

Reopens on

Autumn term 2018
Half term
Christmas

Friday 26th October
Friday 21st December

Tuesday 4th September
Tuesday 6th November

Spring term 2019
Half term
Easter

Friday 16th February
Thursday 29th March

Monday 7th January
Monday 25th February

Summer term 2019
Half term
Midsummer


Thursday 23rd May
Friday 19th July

Monday 29th April
Tuesday 4th June


Training Days - School closed:
Monday 3rd September 2018
Monday 5th November 2018
Friday 24th May 2019
Monday 3rd June 2019
Monday 22nd July 2019

May Day – School closed
Monday 6th May 2019